Historic Roosevelt’s New Leadership

Historic Roosevelt’s New Leadership

Our neighborhood held our annual elections on February 2nd and the membership elected four new board members. We were very fortunate to have six candidates to select from.  Thank you to all the candidates and welcome Ryan, Melanie, Monica and Sherry that started a two year term. At the helm of the neighborhood, Karl Obergh was elected by the board as the President of RAA for 2015.

President: Karl Obergh

Vice President: Sherry Rampy

Secretary: Monica Goddard

Treasurer: Ryan Tempest

Directors: Melanie Terpstra, Andy Brown, Tony Tardino, Jim Trocki, Diane Miller